Summer Walker – Over It [Album Stream]


Summer Walker releases her debut album Over It! This is an 18 song project with features from Drake, Usher, PartyNextDoor, Jhene Aiko and more.

  1. Over It
  2. Body
  3. Playing Games (Extended Version) feat. Bryson Tiller
  4. Drunk Dialing…LODT
  5. Come Thru feat. Usher
  6. Potential
  7. Fun Girl
  8. Tonight
  9. Me
  10. Like It feat. 6LACK
  11. Just Might feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  12. Stretch You Out feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  13. Off of You
  14. Anna Mae
  15. I’ll Kill You feat. Jhené Aiko
  16. Nobody Else
  17. Playing Games
  18. Girls Need Love (Remix) feat. Drake


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.