T.I. – Dime Trap [Album Stream]


T.I. releases his first studio album since Paperwork! The new project, Dime Trap, is 15 songs long and features Yo GottiYoung ThugAnderson . PaakJeezy and more!


1. Seasons feat. Sam Hook
2. Laugh At Em
3. Big Ole Drip feat. Jesse Of WatchTheDuck
4. Wraith feat. Yo Gotti
5. The Weekend feat. Young Thug
6. The Amazing Mr. F**k Up feat. Victoria Monet
7. At Least I Know feat. Anderson .Paak
8. What Can I Say
9. Jefe feat. Meek Mill
10. More & More feat. Jeezy
11. Pray for Me feat. YFN Lucci
12. Lookin Back
13. Light Day
14. You feat. Teyana Taylor
15. Be There feat. London Jae

Dime Trap Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.