Tech N9ne – Planet (Deluxe Edition) [Album Stream]


Tech N9ne releases his new album Planet! It is a lengthy project with 19 tracks that feature the likes of MGKKrizz KalikoMackenzie NicoleNavé Monjo, and more.


1. Habanero Feat. Mackenzie Nicole
2. Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)
3. Kick It With Myself
4. Drink Up
5. Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None)
6. Bad JuJu Feat. King Iso
7. Comfortable
8. No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song) Feat. Machine Gun Kelly and Y2
9. Brightfall Confession
10. Brightfall
11. Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n) Feat. Krizz Kaliko
12. Never Stray Feat. Navé Monjo
13. Sho Nuff
14. How I’m Feelin Feat. Snow Tha Product and Navé Monjo
15. Not a Damn Thing
16. My Fault Feat. Navé Monjo
17. Tappin’ In Feat. Darrein Safron and Joey Cool
18. Levitation Feat. Navé Monjo
19. We Won’t Go Quietly Feat. Jordan Omley

Planet Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.