Tee Grizzley – Scriptures [Album Stream]


Tee Grizzley releases his new album Scriptures! This is a 14 song project with features from A. Boogie and YNW Melly. Most of the production on the album is from Timbaland!

  1. God’s Warrior (produced by Timbaland)
  2. Sweet Thangs (produced by Timbaland)
  3. Heroes (produced by Timbaland)
  4. No Talkin (produced by Chopsquad DJ & ATL Jacob)
  5. Had To (produced by Timbaland)
  6. Locksmith (produced by Timbaland)
  7. Scriptures (produced by Timbaland)
  8. Locked Up (produced by Rxney)
  9. Add Me Up (produced by Helluva)
  10. More Than Friends (produced by Timbaland)
  11. Overseas (produced by Chopsquad DJ)
  12. Million Dollar Foreign (produced by Timbaland)
  13. Preach (produced by Chopsquad DJ)
  14. Young Grizzley World feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & YNW Melly (produced by Chopsquad DJ)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.