The Diplomats – Diplomatic Ties [Album Stream]


Dipset reunites to release their new project Diplomatic Ties! This is a 9 track album which features Tory LanezBellyThe Lox and TravThe Diplomats are still bringing that griddy New York sound with modern traits to it!


  1. Intro: Stay Down (feat. Trav)
  2. Dipset Forever
  3. On God (feat. Belly)
  4. Sauce Boyz
  5. Dipset / Lox (feat. The Lox)
  6. Uptown
  7. No Sleep (feat. Tory Lanez)
  8. By Any Means
  9. Outro: Un Casa

Diplomatic Ties Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.