Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 [Album Stream]


Tory Lanez‘ highly anticipated project Chixtape 5 is out now! This is an 18 song album with features from T-Pain, Ashanti, Jagged Edge, Lil Wayne, Lloyd, The-Dream, Fabolous and many more.

  1. Jalissa’s Back! (SKIT)
  2. The Trade feat. Jagged Edge & Jermaine Dupri
  3. Jerry Sprunger feat. T-Pain
  4. Beauty in the Benz feat. Snoop Dogg
  5. Blowin’ Mine’s // Leah’s Introduction (SKIT)
  6. The Take feat. Chris Brown
  7. Broken Promises
  8. The Fargo Splash feat. Ludacris
  9. Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds feat. The-Dream
  10. Yessirr
  11. Best of You // Busted (SKIT) feat. Mya
  12. The Cry feat. Mario
  13. Still Waiting feat. Trey Songz
  14. A Fools Tale (Running Back) feat. Ashanti
  15. Thoughts feat. Lloyd & Lil Wayne
  16. If You Gotta… feat. Fabolous
  17. Room 112 feat. Slim & NYCE
  18. Last Love Letter (SKIT)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.