Trouble – Edgewood [Album Stream]


Trouble releases his highly anticipated project Edgewood! The project holds 16 songs. It features big names like DrakeThe WeekndQuavoBoosie Badazz and more.


  1. Real Is Rare (Edgewood) / The Woods
  2. It’s In Your Hands feat. Low Down Dirty Black
  3. Might Not
  4. Pull Dat Cash Out feat. Lil 1 / December feat. Mike WiLL
  5. Bring It Back feat. Drake
  6. Wuzzam, Wuzzup
  7. My Boy
  8. The Day Before
  9. Kesha Dem
  10. Come Thru feat. The Weeknd
  11. Rider feat. Quavo & Fetty Wap
  12. Knock It Down
  13. Selfish
  14. Krew / Time Afta Time
  15. Cathy & Ms. Connie feat. Boosie Badazz
  16. Hurt Real Bad

Edgewood Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.