Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih – MihTy [Album Stream]


After the long wait, Jeremih and Ty Dolla $ign release their joint album MihTy! The project consists of 11 songs including the hit single The Light. It also features Wiz KhalifaChris Brown and French Montana!


1. The Light
2. Goin Thru Some Thangz
3. FYT feat. French Montana
4. Perfect Timing
5. New Level
6. Take Your Time
7. These Days
8. Surrounded feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
9. Lie 2 Me
10. Ride It
11. Imitate

MihTy Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.