Tyga – Legendary [Album Stream]


Tyga releases his highly anticipated album Legendary! This is a 14 song project with features from Lil Wayne, Swae Lee, A. Boogie, Chris Brown and many more. The album also features the hit single Taste with Offset!

  1. Too Many
  2. Lightskin Lil Wayne
  3. On Me feat. Lil Wayne
  4. Stash feat. Blueface
  5. Haute feat. J Balvin & Chris Brown
  6. Werkkkk
  7. Maykherkhum
  8. Vibrate feat. Swae Lee
  9. Shit I Like
  10. Legendary feat. Gunna
  11. February Love feat. Chris Brown
  12. Goddamn feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  13. Taste feat. Offset
  14. Made Me feat. Bazzi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.