Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy [Album Stream]


Wale releases his new album Wow… That’s Crazy! This is a 15 song project with features from Bryson Tiller, Jeremih, Megan Thee Stallion, Ari Lennox, Pink Sweat$, Meek Mill and more.

  1. Sue Me
  2. Love & Loyalty feat. Mannywellz
  3. Cliché feat. Ari Lennox & Boogie
  4. Expectations feat. 6LACK
  5. BGM
  6. Love… (Her Fault) feat. Bryson Tiller
  7. On Chill feat. Jeremih
  8. Routine feat. Rick Ross & Meek Mill
  9. Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
  10. Break My Heart (My Fault) feat. Lil Durk
  11. Debbie
  12. 50 In Da Safe feat. Pink Sweat$
  13. Set You Free feat. Kelly Price
  14. Black Bonnie feat. Jacquees
  15. Poledancer feat. Megan Thee Stallion


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.