Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – 2009 [Album Stream]


After the long wait, Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y release 2009 the album! This project is a subtle extension of their classic How Fly the mixtape. It features Ty Dolla $ign and Problem along with production from Cardo, Sledgren, Ricky P, Harry Fraud and more.

1. Garage Talk (prod. by Dame Grease)
2. 10 Piece (prod. by Dame Grease)
3. Benz Boys feat. Ty Dolla $ign (prod. by Dame Grease)
4. The Life (prod. by Cardo)
5. Find A Way (prod. by Cardo)
6. Eastside (prod. by Cardo)
7. From The Start (prod. by DJ Fresh)
8. No Clout Chasin (prod. by Ricky P & Z Cook)
9. Getting Loose feat. Problem (prod. by Problem & Van Gogh)
10. Stoned Gentleman (prod. by Sledgren)
11. First Or Last (prod. by DJ Fresh)
12. Plot Twist (prod. by Monstabeatz)
13. Bottle Poppers (prod. by DJ Fresh)
14. Forever Ball (prod. by Harry Fraud)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.