Wu-Tang Clan – Of Mics & Men [Album Stream]


Wu-Tang Clan returns with a new EP titled Of Mics & Men! This is a 7 song project featuring Ghostface Killah, RZA, Raekwon, GZA, Harley, Masta Killa, Cappadonna, Nas and Cheo Hodari Coker.

  1. On That Shit Again – Ghostface Killah & RZA
  2. Seen A Lot of Things – Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & Harley
  3. Project Kids (skit) – Nas
  4. Do The Same As My Brother Do – RZA
  5. Yo, Is You Cheo? (skit) – Cheo Hodari Coker
  6. Of Mics And Men – RZA, Masta Killa & Cappadonna
  7. One Rhyme (skit) – GZA & Masta Killa


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.