XXXTentacion – ? [Album Stream]


Although it’s been a controversial ride for XXXTentacion, he has been releasing nothing but amazing music! Here he is with his 2nd solo album simply titled “?” which features PnB RockJoey Bada$$Travis Barker and Matt Ox. We hope you enjoy this album!


1. Introduction (Instructions)
2. Alone, Part 3
3. Moonlight
4. Sad!
5. The Remedy for a Broken Heart (Why Am I So in Love)
6. Floor 555
7. Numb
8. Infinity (888) featuring Joey Bada$$
9. Going Down!
10. Pain = Bestfriend featuring Travis Barker
11. $$$ featuring Matt Ox
12. Love Yourself (Interlude)
13. Smash! featuring PnB Rock
14. I Don’t Even Speak Spanish LOL
15. Changes
16. Hope
17. Schizophrenia
18. Before I Close My Eyes

? Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.