YBN Cordae – The Lost Boy [Album Stream]


YBN Cordae releases his debut album The Lost Boy! This is a 15 song project with features from Chance The Rapper, Ty Dolla $ign, Meek Mill, Pusha T and more.

  1. Wintertime
  2. Have Mercy
  3. Sweet Lawd – Skit
  4. Bad Idea feat. Chance The Rapper
  5. Thanksgiving
  6. RNP feat. Anderson .Paak (Prod. By J. Cole)
  7. Broke As Fuck
  8. Thousand Words
  9. Way Back Home feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  10. Grandmas House – Skit
  11. Been Around
  12. Nightmares Are Real feat. Pusha T
  13. Family Matters feat. Arin Ray
  14. We Gon Make It feat. Meek Mill
  15. Lost & Found


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.