YFN Lucci – 650Luc: Gansta Grillz [Album Stream]


YFN Lucci releases his new project 650Luc in collaboration with DJ Drama and Gangsta Grillz! This is a 17 song album with features from T.I., Young Dolph, Trey Songz, Fabolous and more!

  1. 650 Luc (Intro)
  2. I’m Gone feat. Young Dolph
  3. Turner Field (Stadiums)
  4. Never Change
  5. Trap feat. Jeezy & T.I.
  6. Ride for Me feat. Yungeen Ace
  7. P.O.E.T.
  8. All Night Long feat. Trey Songz
  9. Backend feat. Trouble
  10. Used To
  11. Skrrt Skrrt feat. YFN Kay
  12. 200 Years (Interlude)
  13. Pull Up With a 100 feat. Bloody Jay
  14. Paid In Full feat. Ink
  15. Want It All feat. Fabolous
  16. No Ceilings
  17. Wish Me Well Flow


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.