YG – 4REAL 4REAL [Album Stream]


YG releases his highly anticipated album 4REAL 4REAL! It is a 14 song project with features from Tyga, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Arin Ray, DaBaby and more. The album also features his hit singles Stop Snitchin and Go Loko!

  1. Hard Bottoms & White Socks
  2. Bottle Service
  3. In The Dark
  4. Go Loko feat. Tyga & Jon Z
  5. Stop Snitchin
  6. I Was On The Block feat. Valee & Boogie
  7. Keshia Had A Baby feat. Rose Gold
  8. Heart 2 Heart feat. Meek Mill, Arin Ray & Rose Gold
  9. Play Too Much feat. SAFE
  10. Do Not Disturb feat. Kamaiyah & G-Eazy
  11. Do Yo Dance feat. Kamaiyah, RJ, Mitch & Ty Dolla $ign
  12. Her Story feat. Day Sulan
  13. My Last Words – Nipsey Tribute
  14. Stop Snitchin (Remix) feat. DaBaby


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.