YG – Stay Dangerous [Album Stream]


YG releases his new album Stay Dangerous! The 15-song project features Big Sean2 Chainz, A$AP RockyNBA YoungBoyNicki MinajTy Dolla $ign & many more.


1. 10 Times
2. Bullletproof feat. Jay 305
3. Handgun feat. A$AP Rocky
4. Suu Whoop
5. Can’t Get In Kanada
6. Too Cocky
7. Big Bank feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj
8. Power feat. Ty Dolla $ign
9. Slay feat. Quavo
10. 666 feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
11. Too Brazy feat. Mozzy
12. Pussy Money Fame
13. Deeper Than Rap
14. Free The Homies Interlude
15. Bomptown Finest

Stay Dangerous Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.