Young Scooter – The Recipe [Album Stream]


Young Scooter releases his new album The Recipe! It is a 15 track project with features from Kodak Black, Gunna, G Herbo, NBA YoungBoy and more.


  1. Intro (The Recipe)
  2. Never Broke Again (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  3. No Killa (feat. Guap Tarantino)
  4. Sushi
  5. No Features (feat. Kodak Black)
  6. New Hunnids (feat. Gunna & Yung Bans)
  7. Ride Waves
  8. No Flaws (feat. G Herbo)
  9. Money to Blow (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
  10. Fast Living
  11. Road Runner (The Recipe) (feat. VL Deck)
  12. Seven Days a Week (feat. NAV)
  13. I Need a Real Bitch (feat. Karlae & Miss Mulatto)
  14. Wearing Wires
  15. Fake Love


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.