Young Thug – So Much Fun [Album Stream]


Young Thug releases his new album So Much Fun! This is a 19 song project with features from Gunna, Lil Baby, J. Cole, Travis Scott, Juice WRLD and more.

  1. Just How It Is
  2. Sup Mate feat. Future
  3. Ecstasy
  4. Hot feat. Gunna
  5. Light It Up
  6. Surf feat. Gunna
  7. Bad Bad Bad feat. Lil Baby
  8. Lil Baby
  9. What’s The Move feat. Lil Uzi Vert
  10. I Bought Her feat. Lil Duke
  11. Jumped Out The Window
  12. I’m Scared feat. 21 Savage & Doe Boy
  13. Cartier Gucci Scarf feat. Lil Duke
  14. Big Tipper feat. Lil Keed
  15. Pussy
  16. Circle Of Bosses feat. Quavo
  17. Mannequin Challenge feat. Juice WRLD
  18. Boy Back feat. Nav
  19. The London feat. J. Cole & Travis Scott


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.