Yung Pinch – 4EVERFRIDAY SZN TWO [Album Stream]


Yung Pinch releases his new album 4EVERFRIDAY SZN TWO! This is the 2nd installment to his 4EVERFRIDAY series. It is 12 songs long and features YG, blackbear, P=Lo and more.


  1. 20 Years Later
  2. Juicy Fruit
  3. Big Checks (feat. YG)
  4. 1997
  5. Pina Colada
  6. Insecure (feat. Guapdad4000 & Thouxanbanfauni)
  7. Lion
  8. Cloud 9
  9. Tony Montana
  10. The Navy
  11. Wake Up (feat. 03 Greedo)
  12. Sail Away


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.