Z-Ro – Sadism [Album Stream]


Z-Ro releases Sadism! His new album, 18 songs long, features LanlawdCarol CakeKam Franklin and Mickael Zibi.


1. New Money
2. I Got the Sauce
3. Gang Gang
4. Put You on a Poster (feat. Lanlawd)
5. Good Guy
6. Crazy (feat. Carol Cake)
7. Do for These
8. Like a Rocket
9. Hi Haters (feat. Kam Franklin)
10. Haters Say (feat. Mickaël Zibi)
11. Not a Rapper
12. Up in You
13. Long Time
14. Hurt You
15. We the People
16. Succa Shit
17. About Me
18. Always

Sadism Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.