J.Cole Drops New Single “Middle Child”

J.Cole drops new single

The Real is back, J.Cole drops new single “Middle Child” and he’s ready for whatever.

Cole talks about his competition, how he’s ready to get back in the game. The title “Middle” is a representation of Cole between legends like Jay and new comers killing the game such as Kodak and 21 Savage.

The chorus goes:

“Niggas been counting me out. I’m counting my bullets, i’m loading my clips. I’m writing down names, i’m making a list , i’m checking it twice and i’m getting them hit.”

The Dreamville Boss is still keeping his word that he’s the greatest in the rap game right now.

Cole has been getting fans ready for his new Revenge of the Dreamers 3 project. He’s been in the studio with numerous rappers from Wale, 21 Savage, YBN Cordae and new comers in the game.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.