Home Albums Hotboii – Double O Baby [Album Stream]

Hotboii – Double O Baby [Album Stream]

Hotboii – Double O Baby [Album Stream]

Orlando’s Hotboii releases his debut album Double O Baby! This is a 16 song project with features from Lil Mosey, Toosii and Pooh Sheisty. The album also includes his single Police Brutality.


  1. The One
  2. I Don’t Want
  3. Out The Mud (feat. Lil Mosey)
  4. Menace
  5. No Limit
  6. Out Of My Reach
  7. All Of Your Love (feat. Toosii)
  8. Gotta Question
  9. Picture This
  10. 5 Steps Back
  11. Left Lonely
  12. Malcolm X (feat. Pooh Sheisty)
  13. Problems (No Rights)
  14. Can’t You See
  15. Crazy Thoughts
  16. Police Brutality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here