Jack Harlow – Thats What They All Say [Album Stream]

Jack Harlow releases his debut album Thats What They All Say! This ia a 15 song project with features from Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Bryson Tiller, Big Sean and notably the late Static Major. Jack also includes Maroon 5’s Adam Levine on the project. You can hear the hit singles Tyler Herro and What’s Poppin with DaBaby, Lil Wayne and Tory Lanez on the album as well.


  1. Rendezvous
  2. Face Of My City feat. Lil Baby
  3. 21C/Delta
  4. Funny Seeing You Here
  5. Way Out feat. Big Sean
  6. Already Best Friends feat. Chris Brown
  7. Keep It Light
  8. Creme
  9. Same Guy feat. Adam Levine
  10. Route 66 feat. EST Gee
  11. Tyler Herro
  12. Luv Is Dro feat. Static Major & Bryson Tiller
  13. What’s Poppin
  14. Baxter Avenue
  15. Whats Poppin (Remix) feat. DaBaby, Lil Wayne, & Tory Lanez (BONUS TRACK)




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



ODI – Antihero [Album Stream]

Los Angeles artist and producer ODI releases his new project Antihero! This is a 7 song EP with features from SadeGNDM and SirGNDM. Tracklist: March...
fake rolex Replique Montre