Kid Cudi – Man On The Moon III: The Chosen [Album Stream]

Kid Cudi releases a surprise album for his fans! Man On The Moon III: The Chosen is the third installment to the “Man On The Moon” trilogy.This is an 18 song project with features from Trippie Redd, Skepta, Pop Smoke and Phoebe Bridges.


  1. Beautiful Trip
  2. Tequila Shots
  3. Another Day
  4. She Knows This
  5. Dive
  6. Damaged
  7. Heaven On Earth
  8. Show Out with Skepta & Pop Smoke
  9. Mr. Solo Dolo III
  10. Sad People
  11. Elsie’s Baby Boy (flashback)
  12. Sept. 16
  13. The Void
  14. Lovin’ Me feat. Phoebe Bridgers
  15. The Pale Moonlight
  16. Rockstar Knights with Trippie Redd
  17. 4 da Kidz
  18. Lord I Know




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



ODI – Antihero [Album Stream]

Los Angeles artist and producer ODI releases his new project Antihero! This is a 7 song EP with features from SadeGNDM and SirGNDM. Tracklist: March...
fake rolex Replique Montre