Home Albums Lil Durk – The Voice [Album Stream]

Lil Durk – The Voice [Album Stream]

Lil Durk – The Voice [Album Stream]

Lil Durk releases his new album The Voice! This is a dedication to his late friend King Von who we were fans of here at DopeHood. May his soul rest in peace. Stream Durk‘s new project now!


  1. Redman
  2. Refugee
  3. Death Ain’t Easy
  4. The Voice
  5. Backdoor
  6. Still Trappin’ feat. King Von
  7. Stay Down with 6LACK and Young Thug
  8. Free Jamell feat. YNW Melly
  9. Misunderstood
  10. Not The Same
  11. India Pt. 3
  12. Coming Clean
  13. Going Strong
  14. Changes
  15. Lamborghini Mirrors feat. Booka600
  16. To Be Honest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here