NAV – Emergency Tsunami [Album Stream]

Toronto artist NAV releases his new album Emergency Tsunami! This is a 14 song project with produced by Wheezy. The album features Gunna, Young Thug, Lil Baby and more.

The Kid Laroi – F*CK LOVE (SAVAGE)

The Kid Laroi releases his highly anticipated debut album F*CK LOVE (SAVAGE)! This is a 2 disc project with features from Corbin, Lil Mosey, NBA Youngboy and more. The album...

Ariana Grande – Positions [Album Stream]

Ariana Grande releases her new album Positions! This is a 14 song project from the artist with features from The Weeknd, Ty Dolla $ign and Doja Cat. The album is...

Trippie Redd – Pegasus [Album Stream]

Trippie Redd releases his highly anticipated album Pegasus! This is a 26 song project with features from PARTYNEXTDOOR, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Future and many more. The album also features...

Omarion – The Kinection [Album Stream]

Omarion releases his brand new album The Kinection! This is the newest body of work from the artist. It features Wale, Busy Signal, T-Pain and Ghostface Killah!

MadeinTYO – Never Forgotten [Album Stream]

MadeinTYO releases his new project Never Forgotten! This is a 17 song album with features from Ty Dolla $ign, Cam'ron, Wiz Khalifa, J. Balvin and more. Tracklist:

King Von – Welcome to O’Block [Album Stream]

Chicago's own King Von releases his debut album Welcome to O'Block! This is arguably the biggest upcoming artist from the city. This album is 16 songs long and features Polo...

Ty Dolla $ign – Featuring Ty Dolla $ign [Album Stream]

Ty Dolla $ign releases his new and highly anticipated album Featuring Ty Dolla $ign! This is a 25 track project with features from Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Future, Young Thug,...

Follow us