Home Albums Tory Lanez – Loner [Album Stream]

Tory Lanez – Loner [Album Stream]

Tory Lanez – Loner [Album Stream]

Tory Lanez releases the first of 3 to-be-released music capsules! Loner is a 10 song rap album from the Brampton artist with features from Rich The Kid, Swae Lee, 42 Dugg, Lil Wayne and more.


  1. Young N*ggas
  2. No Service feat. Swae Lee
  3. Band A Man
  4. My Time to Shine feat. 42 Dugg
  5. Big Tipper feat. Melii & Lil Wayne
  6. Boink Boink feat. Rich The Kid & VV$ Ken
  7. Shameless feat. Tyga
  8. 1 Hitter ft. VV$ Ken
  9. Motorboat
  10. Boss


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here