BJ The Chicago Kid – 1123 [Album Stream]


  1. Feel the Vibe feat. Anderson .Paak
  2. Champagne
  3. Get Away feat. J.I.D, Buddy & Kent Jamz
  4. Time Today
  5. Can’t Wait
  6. Back It Up feat. Eric Bellinger
  7. 1123’s Playa’s Intro
  8. Playa’s Ball feat. Rick Ross
  9. Too Good
  10. Close
  11. Rather Be with You
  12. Worryin’ Bout Me feat. Offset
  13. Reach feat. Afrojack


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.