Chance The Rapper – The Big Day [Album Stream]


Chance The Rapper releases his highly anticipated album The Big Day! This is a 22 song project with no listed features.

  1. All Day Long
  2. Do You Remember
  3. Eternal
  4. Hot Shower
  5. We Go High
  6. I Got You (Always and Forever)
  7. Photo Ops (Skit)
  8. Roo
  9. The Big Day
  10. Let’s Go On The Run
  11. Handsome
  12. Big Fish
  13. Ballin Flossin
  14. 4 Quarters In The Black (Skit)
  15. 5 Year Plan
  16. Get A Bag
  17. Slide Around
  18. Sun Come Down
  19. Found A Good One (Single No More)
  20. Town On The Hill
  21. Our House (Skit)
  22. Zanies and Fools


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.