Elhae – Trouble in Paradise [Album Stream]


Elhae releases a brand new album titled Trouble in Paradise! The project is 13 songs long and features O.T. Genasis, Big K.R.I.T., Wale and Sevyn Streeter.

  1. Lonely Here (Intro)
  2. Hennessy
  3. Let You Pick
  4. Sanctuary (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
  5. Over Again
  6. Wicked (feat. O.T. Genasis)
  7. fXXX
  8. Help Me Believe (Interlude)
  9. I.D.B.I.L.
  10. Rollin’ (Me & You)
  11. Still Mine (feat. Wale)
  12. Only You
  13. Moments (feat. Sevyn Streeter)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.