Noname – Room 25 [Album Stream]


Noname releases her new album Room 25! It is a 11 song project and features SminoAdam NessRavyn Lenae and more!


1. Self
2. Blaxploitation
3. Prayer Song feat. Adam Ness
4. Window feat. Phoelix
5. Don’t Forget About Me
6. Regal
7. Montego Bae feat. Ravyn Lenae
8. Ace feat. Smino & Saba
9. Part of Me feat. Phoelix & Benjamin Earl Turner
10. With You
11. No Name feat. Yaw & Adam Ness

Room 25 Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.